Contact Details

Leadcon Plant Hire

Warren Anthony: Plant Manager
warren@leadcongroup.co.za
078 206 7588

Tarryn Joubert: Plant Clerk
tarryn@leadcongroup.co.za
082 656 5247


Leadcon Plant & Civils

Dennis Daniels: Engineer
dennis@leadcongroup.co.za
082 340 4042

Morne Basson: Contracts Manager
morne@leadcongroup.co.za
072 457 3970

Catherine van Ginkel: HR & Procurement
catherine@leadcongroup.co.za
084 481 0827

Nare Rammutla: Safety Officer
safety@leadcongroup.co.za
082 369 0516


Leadcon Civils Design & Consulting

Dennis Daniels:
dennis@leadcongroup.co.za
082 340 4042


Accounts

Sharlene Drew:
sharlene@leadcongroup.co.za
082 849 3160


Reception

admin@leadcongroup.co.za
083 406 4814

Write a message

If you got any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We reply within 24 hours !


    Head Office

     
    Content is protected !!